Player Designed Special Edition T-Shirts

Each unique Fan Box includes a special edition t-shirt designed by Bills players, including:

Josh Allen

Dion Dawkins

Tremaine Edmunds

Cody Ford

Jerry Hughes

Dawson Knox

Devin Singletary

Cole Beasley

Subject to change. All sales are final unless item is damaged or sent incorrectly from original order.

Subscribe to Save!

Subscribe to save and own the  collection of remaining unique Fan Boxes

*Save 5% overall compared to buying each box individually*

Purchase a Subscription Now

Revealed Tees: